👤  🏊‍♂️  🎾  📆  📰  👨‍⚖️  
Today's Hours - 12p to 9p  
Adult Tennis Socials

Join us for Adult Social Tennis from April through October!

Bring your racquet and join in the fun as we gather for mixed doubles tennis and lively socializing. Socials occur twice a month, alternating between a Friday evening and a Saturday late afternoon.

Share your favorite snacks and beverages as we enjoy good company and laughter. It’s a great opportunity to get to know other Mantua residents who enjoy playing tennis. All levels are welcome! Players will be grouped by skill level to ensure an enjoyable experience for everyone.

Sign up by clicking the “sign up” button to the right. Guests are welcome with a member. You can sign up as late as the day of, but, if possible, please sign up at least a day before the event. If not enough players have signed up, the event may need to be cancelled.

 

2024 Tennis Social Dates

  • Fri April 26, 7-9pm
  • Sat, May 18, 4-6pm
  • Fri, May 31, 7-9pm
  • Sat, June 15, 4-6pm
  • Fri, June 28, 7-9pm
  • Sat, July 13, 4-6pm
  • Fri, July 26, 7-9pm
  • August Dates TBD
  • Sat, September 14, 4-6pm
  • Fri, September 27, 7-9pm
  • Sat, October 12, 4-6pm
  • Fri, October 25, 7-9pm

Contact mantuafridaysocial@gmail.com with any questions.

Upcoming Adult Tennis Socials

 🗓  Saturday, Jun 15

Adult Tennis Social - Hosted by Rafael Barroso

Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Availability: 12 Remaining


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll


 🗓  Friday, Jun 28

Adult Tennis Social - Hosted by Minna McWilliams

Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Availability: 15 Remaining


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll


View All Upcoming Friday & Saturday Socials

View Schedule


Are you a local business or service looking to sponsor our swim team?
Get recognized in our community by appearing on our website and apps!




GET IN TOUCH WITH US

RESERVE A COURT FROM OUR APP