Events

Member Sign In

πŸ‘€

πŸŠβ€β™‚οΈ

🎾

πŸ“†

πŸ“°

πŸ‘¨β€βš–οΈ

Event Calendar for September, 2021





Sun
Mon
Tues
Wed
Thurs
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
πŸ—“ 8:00 PM Pool Closing for the Season...

7
8
9
10
11
πŸ—“ 4:00 PM Nomz Food Truck...

12
13
14
πŸ—“ 7:00 PM Board Meeting...

15
16
πŸ—“ 5:00 PM Blue City Indian Food Food Tru...

17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
πŸ—“ 5:00 PM Empanadas de Mendoza ...

25
26
πŸ—“ 4:00 PM Hangry Panda Food Truck...

27
28
29
30



    Upcoming Events

Friday, Sep 24 - 5:00 PM
Empanadas de Mendoza

5-7:30 PM

Sunday, Sep 26 - 4:00 PM
Hangry Panda Food Truck

4-8 PM

Friday, Oct 01 - 5:00 PM
From Tuscany With Love Food Truck

5-7 PM

Saturday, Oct 09 - 4:00 PM
Hangry Panda Food Truck

4-8 PM

Tuesday, Oct 12 - 7:00 PM
Board Meeting


Wednesday, Oct 13 - 4:30 PM
Ford's Fish Shack Food Truck

4:30-7:30

Friday, Oct 15 - 5:00 PM
Blue City Indian Food Food Truck

5-7:30 PM

Saturday, Oct 16 - 4:00 PM
Mina's Tamales

4-8 PM

Friday, Oct 22 - 5:00 PM
Empanadas de Mendoza

5-7:30 PM

Saturday, Oct 23 - 4:00 PM
Hangry Panda Food Truck

4-8 PM

Tuesday, Oct 26 - 4:00 PM
Mina's Tamales

4-8 PM

Friday, Oct 29 - 5:00 PM
Coyote Grill Food Truck

5-7 PM

Tuesday, Nov 09 - 7:00 PM
Board Meeting


Tuesday, Dec 14 - 7:00 PM
Board Meeting







Are you a local business or service looking to sponsor our swim team?
Get recognized in our community by appearing on our website and apps!




HOA/Swim & Tennis Club Software by PoolDues v8.0