Events

Member Sign In

πŸ‘€

πŸŠβ€β™‚οΈ

🎾

πŸ“†

πŸ“°

πŸ‘¨β€βš–οΈ

Event Calendar for June, 2021





Sun
Mon
Tues
Wed
Thurs
Fri
Sat
1
πŸ—“ 9:00 AM Westmoreland Produce

πŸ—“ 3:30 PM Afternoon swim practices - Upp

2
πŸ—“ 3:30 PM Afternoon swim practices - Upp

3
πŸ—“ 3:30 PM Afternoon swim practices - Upp

4
πŸ—“ 3:30 PM Afternoon swim practices - Upp

5
6
7
πŸ—“ 5:00 PM Mini Evaluations

8
πŸ—“ 7:00 PM Board Meeting

πŸ—“ 9:00 AM Westmoreland Produce

πŸ—“ 3:30 PM Afternoon swim practices - Upp

9
πŸ—“ 3:30 PM Afternoon swim practices - Upp

πŸ—“ 5:00 PM The Big Cheese Food Truck

10
πŸ—“ 3:30 PM Afternoon swim practices - Upp

11
πŸ—“ 3:30 PM Afternoon swim practices - Upp

12
πŸ—“ 7:30 AM Time Trials

πŸ—“ 1:00 PM Last Day of School Pool Party

πŸ—“ 5:00 PM Coyote Grill Food Truck

πŸ—“ 11:00 AM Hangry Panda Food Truck

13
14
πŸ—“ 11:00 AM First Mini's Practice Group A

πŸ—“ 7:30 AM Start of Marlins Summer Schedu

πŸ—“ 6:30 AM Master's Swim Program Begins

15
πŸ—“ 6:00 PM Swim Practice - Upper Pool

πŸ—“ 9:00 AM Westmoreland Produce

πŸ—“ 11:00 AM First Mini's Practice Group B

16
πŸ—“ 4:30 PM Ford's Fish Shack Food Truck

17
πŸ—“ 6:00 PM Swim Practice - Upper Pool

πŸ—“ 5:00 PM From Tuscany With Love Food Tr

18
19
πŸ—“ 7:00 AM Marlins @ Brandywine

πŸ—“ 6:00 PM Clishae Band

πŸ—“ 11:00 AM Mina's Tamales

20
21
πŸ—“ 4:00 PM Marlins Host Mosby Woods

22
πŸ—“ 9:00 AM Westmoreland Produce

πŸ—“ 3:30 PM Jr Tennis Tysons Cup vs Sleepy

23
24
πŸ—“ 6:00 PM Evening swim practices - Upper

πŸ—“ 6:00 PM Away B Dive Meet at Wakefield

25
πŸ—“ 5:00 PM Empanadas de Mendoza

26
πŸ—“ 7:00 AM Marlins host OKM

πŸ—“ 4:00 PM Hangry Panda Food Truck

27
28
29
πŸ—“ 6:00 PM Evening swim practices - Upper

πŸ—“ 9:00 AM Westmoreland Produce

πŸ—“ 4:00 PM Mina's Tamales

πŸ—“ 3:30 PM Jr Tennis Tysons Cup vs Hamlet

30



    Upcoming Events

Saturday, Jun 19 - 7:00 AM
Marlins @ Brandywine

7AM-12 PM

Saturday, Jun 19 - 6:00 PM
Clishae Band

6-8:30 pm

Saturday, Jun 19 - 11:00 AM
Mina's Tamales

11-8 PM

Monday, Jun 21 - 4:00 PM
Marlins Host Mosby Woods

4-9 PM

Tuesday, Jun 22 - 3:30 PM
Jr Tennis Tysons Cup vs Sleepy Hollow Bath & Racquet Club

8s/10s/18s @ SLH; 12s/14s @ Mantua

Tuesday, Jun 22 - 9:00 AM
Westmoreland Produce

9-11:30 AM

Thursday, Jun 24 - 6:00 PM
Away B Dive Meet at Wakefield Chapel


Thursday, Jun 24 - 6:00 PM
Evening swim practices - Upper Pool

6-7 PM

Friday, Jun 25 - 5:00 PM
Empanadas de Mendoza

5-7 PM

Saturday, Jun 26 - 7:00 AM
Marlins host OKM

7AM -12 PM

Saturday, Jun 26 - 4:00 PM
Hangry Panda Food Truck

4-8 PM

Tuesday, Jun 29 - 4:00 PM
Mina's Tamales

4-8 PM

Tuesday, Jun 29 - 3:30 PM
Jr Tennis Tysons Cup vs Hamlet Swim & Tennis Club

8s/10s/18s @ Mantua; 12s/14s @ Hamlet

Tuesday, Jun 29 - 6:00 PM
Evening swim practices - Upper Pool

6-7 PM

Tuesday, Jun 29 - 9:00 AM
Westmoreland Produce

9-11:30 AM

Thursday, Jul 01 - 3:30 PM
Jr Tennis Tysons Cup vs Poplar Heights Recreation Assoc

8s/10s/18s @ Poplar; 12s/14s @ Mantua

Thursday, Jul 01 - 6:00 PM
Evening swim practices - Upper Pool

6-7 PM

Friday, Jul 02 - 5:00 PM
From Tuscany With Love Food Truck

5-7 PM

Friday, Jul 02 - 3:00 PM
Kona Ice Truck

3-7 PM

Saturday, Jul 03 - 7:00 AM
Marlins at Hunter Mill

7 am - 12 PM

Monday, Jul 05 - 4:00 PM
Home swim meet - Villa

4-9 PM

Tuesday, Jul 06 - 3:30 PM
Jr Tennis Tysons Cup vs McLean Swim & Tennis Association

8s/10s/18s @ McLean; 12s/14s @ Mantua

Tuesday, Jul 06 - 6:00 PM
Away Dive meet vs. Stratford


Tuesday, Jul 06 - 6:00 PM
Evening swim practices - Upper Pool

6-7 PM

Wednesday, Jul 07
Divisional Relays at SH


Thursday, Jul 08 - 3:30 PM
Jr Tennis Tysons Cup vs Cardinal Hill Swim & Tennis Club

8s/10s/18s @ Mantua; 12s/14s @ Cardinal Hill

Thursday, Jul 08 - 6:00 PM
Evening swim practices - Upper Pool

6-7 PM

Friday, Jul 09 - 5:00 PM
Blue City Indian Food Food Truck

5-7:30 PM

Saturday, Jul 10 - 7:00 AM
Marlins at Hiddenbrook

7 am - 12 PM

Saturday, Jul 10 - 4:00 PM
Hangry Panda Food Truck

4-8 PM

Saturday, Jul 10 - 6:00 PM
Houk-Robinson Duo

6 PM

Monday, Jul 12 - 4:00 PM
Marlins @ Fair Oaks Meet

4-9 PM

Tuesday, Jul 13 - 3:30 PM
Jr Tennis Tysons Cup vs Chesterbrook Swim & Tennis Club

8s/10s/18s @ Mantua; 12s/14s @ Chesterbrook

Tuesday, Jul 13 - 6:00 PM
Home Dive meet vs. Hamlet


Tuesday, Jul 13 - 6:00 PM
Evening swim practices - Upper Pool

6-7 PM

Wednesday, Jul 14
All Star Relays @ Hamlet


Thursday, Jul 15 - 3:30 PM
Jr Tennis Tysons Cup vs Langley Club

8s/10s/18s @ Mantua; 12s/14s @ Langley

Thursday, Jul 15 - 6:00 PM
Evening swim practices - Upper Pool

6-7 PM

Friday, Jul 16 - 5:00 PM
Empanadas de Mendoza

5-7:30 PM

Friday, Jul 16 - 3:00 PM
Kona Ice Truck

3-7 PM

Saturday, Jul 17 - 7:00 AM
Marlins Host SH - Senior Appreciation

7 am - 12 PM

Saturday, Jul 17 - 11:00 AM
Mina's Tamales

11-8 PM

Saturday, Jul 17
Beacon Jones Band

6 PM

Monday, Jul 19 - 4:00 PM
Marlins Home swim meet -Boy-Girl

4-9 PM

Tuesday, Jul 20
Last Day of Regular Swim Practice


Tuesday, Jul 20 - 3:30 PM
Jr Tennis Tysons Cup vs Tuckahoe Recreation Club

8s/10s/18s @ Tuckahoe; 12s/14s @ Mantua

Tuesday, Jul 20 - 6:00 PM
Away Dive meet vs. Woodley


Tuesday, Jul 20 - 6:00 PM
Evening swim practices - Upper Pool

6-7 PM

Thursday, Jul 22 - 4:30 PM
Lollipop Meet

4:30-7:30

Friday, Jul 23 - 7:00 AM
Pancake Breakfast

7- !! AM

Friday, Jul 23 - 5:00 PM
Coyote Grill Food Truck

5-7:30 PM

Friday, Jul 23 - 3:00 PM
Kona Ice Truck

3-7 PM

Saturday, Jul 24 - 8:00 AM
Swim Divisionals at Mantua

8 am - 1 PM

Saturday, Jul 24 - 4:00 PM
Hangry Panda

4-8 PM

Sunday, Jul 25 - 4:00 PM
Marlins Banquet

4-9 PM

Tuesday, Jul 27
Mina's Tamales

4-8 PM

Friday, Jul 30 - 3:00 PM
Kona Ice Truck


Saturday, Jul 31
All Stars


Saturday, Jul 31 - 6:00 PM
The Double-Naught Five Band

6 PM

Wednesday, Aug 11 - 4:30 PM
Ford's Fish Shack Food Truck

4:30-7:30

Friday, Aug 13 - 3:00 PM
Kona Ice Truck

3-7 PM

Saturday, Aug 14 - 6:00 PM
Furst Try Band

6 PM

Thursday, Aug 19 - 5:00 PM
Blue City Indian Food Food Truck

5-7:30 PM

Friday, Aug 20 - 5:00 PM
Coyote Grill Food Truck

5-7:30 PM

Saturday, Aug 21 - 6:00 PM
4Play Band

6 PM

Friday, Aug 27 - 3:00 PM
Kona Ice Truck

3-7 PM

Friday, Aug 27 - 4:30 PM
Empanadas de Mendoza

4:30-7:30 PM

Saturday, Aug 28 - 6:00 PM
The Drive Band

6 PM






Are you a local business or service looking to sponsor our swim team?
Get recognized in our community by appearing on our website and apps!




HOA/Swim & Tennis Club Software by PoolDues v7.0